Sign Blur

ضمان محدود

ضمان محدود  

 

شروط عامة.

يغطي هذا الضمان المحدود ("الضمان") منتجات WAVE SYSTEMS Inc. الأصلية ("منتجات WAVE"). تنطبق شروط هذا الضمان على منتجات WAVE التي تم شراؤها في أغسطس 2020 أو بعده. للمطالبة بأي حقوق بموجب هذا الضمان ، يجب تقديم الفاتورة الأصلية المستلمة في وقت شراء منتج WAVE إلى WAVE Systems Inc.. يغطي هذا الضمان جميع العيوب (ذات الصلة بمواصفات منتج WAVE المعني) التي قد تنشأ في منتج WAVE خلال فترة الضمان. تبدأ فترة الضمان اعتبارًا من تاريخ الشراء من قِبل المشتري الأول للمستهلك وتستمر لمدة 12 شهرًا بعد ذلك التاريخ ("فترة الضمان"). إذا تم تحديد الضمان الممتد ، تبدأ فترة الضمان اعتبارًا من تاريخ الشراء من قبل المستهلك الأول وتستمر لمدة 12 شهرًا بعد ذلك التاريخ ("فترة الضمان الممتد"). إذا ظهر عيب يغطيه الضمان خلال فترة الضمان وكان منتج WAVE قابلاً للتطبيق للإرجاع عبر الإنترنت ، فيرجى تقديم مطالبتك على https://www.wavedds.com. إذا كانت أداة الإرجاع عبر الإنترنت غير متوفرة في بلدك أو إذا كان منتج WAVE غير قابل للتطبيق على الأداة ، فيرجى الاتصال بالكيان القانوني المذكور في الفاتورة الأصلية لمنتج WAVE.  

 

تغطية.

تضمن WAVE Systems Inc. خلو منتج WAVE من عيوب المواد والتصنيع في ظل الاستخدام العادي والخدمة خلال فترة الضمان. منتجات WAVE هي منتجات ذات تصميم متميز وبراعة في التنفيذ ويجب معاملتها بعناية. يجب دائمًا اتباع الإجراءات والاقتراحات بشأن الاستخدام السليم وصيانة منتجات WAVE ومكوناتها الداخلية. وبالتالي ، فإن هذا الضمان مشروط بالاستخدام الصحيح لمنتج WAVE خلال فترة الضمان.  

 

لا يغطي الضمان: - العيوب التي نتجت عن الاستخدام غير المشروع أو التثبيت غير الصحيح و / أو غير المصرح به أو الإصلاحات / التعديلات غير الصحيحة أو سوء تعديل منتج WAVE أو الإهمال ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر استخدام WAVE غير المشروع ؛ - العيوب الناتجة عن استخدام منتج WAVE مع الملحقات غير المعتمدة من قبل WAVE Systems Inc ؛ - العيوب الناتجة عن الصواعق أو الحرائق أو المياه أو تقلبات الجهد أو التهوية غير السليمة أو غيرها من أحداث القوة القاهرة الخارجة عن سيطرة WAVE Systems Inc ؛ - الأضرار اللاحقة أو الخسائر غير المباشرة أو المباشرة أو أي نفقات ذات صلة مطالب بها بموجب الضمان ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الخسارة الناتجة عن عدم القدرة على تشغيل منتج WAVE أو التكاليف المرتبطة بإيجار المنتجات البديلة ؛ - البرامج والمحتوى المقدم من جهات خارجية أو المشكلات التي تحدث بسبب التعديلات التي أجراها مزود البرنامج ؛ - مساعدة ميدانية للمشكلات التي يمكن حلها بتحديثات البرامج عبر الإنترنت. يتحمل العميل مسؤولية توفير اتصال الشبكة لهذه التحديثات ؛ - المشاكل التي تحدث مع الاتصال بالشبكة / اللاسلكي بسبب التأثيرات الخارجية موجودة محليًا فقط ولا تؤثر على الوظائف في المواقع الأخرى التي لا تعاني من مثل هذه التأثيرات الخارجية. للحصول على معلومات حول الوظائف في حالات استخدام محددة ، يرجى الاتصال بـ WAVE Systems Inc ؛ - عيوب في المواد الاستهلاكية (أي المكونات التي من المتوقع أن تتطلب استبدالًا منتظمًا مثل البطاريات على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) وكذلك العيوب الناتجة عن الشحن الزائد ؛ - التكاليف أو النفقات غير المعقولة المتعلقة بالتعديلات أو الهدم للمساحة التي يوضع فيها منتج WAVE أثناء عملية الإصلاح ؛ و / أو - تكاليف التنظيف بسبب التأثيرات الخارجية.  

 

يتم تصحيح العيوب المزعومة بموجب الضمان وفقًا لتقدير WAVE Systems Inc ضمن قواعد قانون التسويق والمستهلك. يتم ضمان التصحيح عن طريق (1) إصلاح منتج WAVE المعيب ، (2) إدخال الأجزاء المُعاد تصنيعها في منتج WAVE ، و / أو (3) استبدال منتج WAVE بمنتج جديد مكافئ في الأداء والموثوقية لمنتج WAVE. يعتمد استبدال الإصدار المحدود أو الخاص من منتجات WAVE على مدى توفر منتجات WAVE المعنية. عندما لا يمكن إصلاح منتج WAVE (يعتبر الضرر خسارة كاملة) وحيث يكون الاستبدال غير ممكن ، يتم تقديم التعويض على أساس تناسبي لسعر الشراء. تصبح جميع وحدات التبادل ملكية خاصة لـ WAVE.  

 

الاستثناءات والقيود.

WAVE Systems Inc. ليست مسؤولة عن تلف أو فقدان أي برامج و / أو بيانات و / أو محتوى وسائط أثناء عملية الإصلاح. توصي WAVE Systems Inc العملاء بشدة بضمان ، إن أمكن ، نسخ جميع البيانات احتياطيًا قبل طلب خدمات الإصلاح من WAVE Systems Inc.. لن يعمل الضمان إذا تم إجراء تعديلات غير مصرح بها في البرنامج. في البلدان التي لديها متطلبات حكومية بشأن الإصدارات المطورة خصيصًا من منتجات WAVE Systems Inc. ، على سبيل المثال بسبب اختلاف أنظمة الإرسال ومتطلبات الموافقة ، والخلل أو العطل ناتج عن استخدام إصدارات أخرى غير المطلوبة في البلد المحدد ، لا ينطبق هذا الضمان يتقدم. للحصول على معلومات حول استخدام منتج WAVE في العديد من البلدان ، يرجى الاتصال بالكيان القانوني المذكور في الفاتورة الأصلية لمنتج WAVE.  

 

جميع الضمانات الضمنية ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين ، تقتصر على مدة هذا الضمان. لن تكون WAVE Systems Inc. مسؤولة بأي حال من الأحوال عن الأضرار التي تزيد عن سعر شراء منتج WAVE أو ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الخسارة التجارية من أي نوع ؛ ضياع الاستخدام أو الوقت أو البيانات أو السمعة أو الفرصة أو الشهرة أو الأرباح أو المدخرات ؛ غير مريح؛ الأضرار العرضية أو الخاصة أو التبعية أو العقابية ؛ أو الأضرار الناشئة عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام منتج WAVE. لا تقدم WAVE Systems Inc. أي ضمانات أو إقرارات ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، قانونية أو غير ذلك ، فيما يتعلق بجودة أو قدرات أو عمليات أو أداء أو ملاءمة أي برامج أو معدات تابعة لجهة خارجية مستخدمة مع منتج WAVE ، أو القدرة على دمج أي برامج أو معدات من هذا القبيل مع منتج WAVE ، سواء كانت هذه البرامج أو المعدات التابعة لجهة خارجية مضمنة مع منتج WAVE الذي توزعه WAVE Systems Inc. أو غير ذلك. تقع مسؤولية الجودة والقدرات والعمليات والأداء وملاءمة أي برامج أو معدات تابعة لجهات خارجية على عاتق المستخدم والبائع المباشر أو المالك أو المورد لبرامج أو معدات الطرف الثالث. لا يوجد شيء وارد في دليل المستخدم أو أي مستند آخر يمكن تفسيره على أنه إنشاء ضمان صريح من أي نوع فيما يتعلق بمنتج WAVE. لا يحق لأي وكيل أو موظف أو تاجر أو ممثل أو بائع تعديل هذا الضمان أو تمديده أو تقديم إقرارات أو مطالبات ملزمة ، سواء في الإعلانات أو العروض التقديمية أو غير ذلك ، نيابة عن WAVE Systems Inc. فيما يتعلق بمنتجات WAVE أو هذا الضمان.  

 

الاستقلالية.

إذا تم اعتبار أي جزء من هذا الضمان غير قانوني أو غير قابل للتنفيذ ، فلن يؤثر هذا غير القانوني الجزئي أو عدم قابلية التنفيذ على قابلية تنفيذ ما تبقى من الضمان.  

 

الحقوق القانونية للمستهلك.

يتم توفير هذا الضمان بالإضافة إلى الحقوق والتعويضات الممنوحة من قبل بائع منتج WAVE أو الممنوحة بموجب التشريعات المعمول بها. تظل أي وجميع الحلول (مثل التصحيح والمطالبة بالتعويض و / أو الحق في إنهاء العقد) الممنوحة من قبل بائع منتج WAVE أو المتاحة بموجب القانون غير متأثرة بهذا الضمان. للسوق الأسترالية فقط: تخضع منتجات WAVE للضمانات المنصوص عليها في قانون المستهلك الأسترالي. يحق لك الحصول على بديل أو استرداد مقابل "مشكلة كبيرة" وللتعويض عن أي خسارة أو ضرر آخر يمكن توقعه بشكل معقول. يحق لك أيضًا الحصول على منتج WAVE يتم إصلاحه أو استبداله إذا فشل منتج WAVE في أن يكون ذا جودة مقبولة ولا ترقى المشكلة إلى "مشكلة كبيرة". بالنسبة لسوق الولايات المتحدة فقط: لا تسمح بعض الولايات باستثناء أو تقييد الأضرار العرضية أو التبعية. وبالتالي ، قد لا تنطبق عليك القيود أو الاستثناءات المذكورة أعلاه. يمنحك هذا الضمان حقوقًا قانونية محددة ، وقد يكون لك أيضًا حقوق أخرى تختلف من دولة إلى أخرى.

ICON COLOR Transparent.png

Return to store.

Sign Blur

LIMITED WARRANTY

LIMITED WARRANTY 

 

GENERAL CONDITIONS.

Genuine WAVE SYSTEMS Inc. products (“WAVE Products”) are covered by this limited warranty (the “Warranty”). The terms of this Warranty apply to WAVE Products purchased on or after August 2020. To claim any rights under this Warranty, the original invoice received at the time of purchase of the WAVE Product must be presented to WAVE Systems Inc. This Warranty covers all defects (relevant to the specification of the WAVE Product in question) that may arise in the WAVE Product within the warranty period. The warranty period commences upon the date of purchase by the first consumer purchaser and continues for the following 12 months after that date (the “Warranty Period”). If the Extended Warranty is selected, the warranty period commences upon the date of purchase by the first consumer purchaser and continues for the following 12 months after that date (the “Extended Warranty Period”). If a defect covered by the Warranty arises within the Warranty Period and your WAVE Product is applicable for online return, please make your claim at https://www.wavedds.com/w20-intro. If the online return tool is not available in your country or if the WAVE Product is not applicable for the tool, please contact the legal entity stated on the original invoice for the WAVE Product. 

 

COVERAGE.

WAVE Systems Inc. warrants that the WAVE Product is free from defects in material and workmanship under normal use and service for the Warranty Period. WAVE Products are products of superior design and craftsmanship and should be treated with care. Procedures and suggestions on proper use and maintenance of WAVE Products and its internal components should always be followed. Thus, this Warranty is conditioned upon proper use of the WAVE Product within the Warranty Period. 

 

The Warranty does not cover: – Defects which have been caused by wrongful use, incorrect and/ or unauthorized installation, incorrect repairs/modifications, or maladjustment of the WAVE Product, or neglect, including but not limited to WAVE wrongful use; – Defects resulting from usage of the WAVE Product in conjunction with accessories that are not approved by WAVE Systems Inc; – Defects which have been caused by lightning, fire, water, voltage fluctuations, improper ventilation or other events of force majeure beyond the control of WAVE Systems Inc; – Consequential damage, indirect or direct loss or any related expenses claimed under the Warranty, such as but not limited to loss from inability to operate the WAVE Product or costs connected with rent of substitution products; – Software and content provided by third parties or problems occurring due to modifications made by the software provider; – Field assistance for problems that can be solved with online software updates. It is the customer’s responsibility to provide network connection for these updates; – Problems occurring with network/wireless connection caused by external effects present locally only and not impacting functionality in other locations not experiencing such external effects. To obtain information about the functionality in specific use cases, please contact WAVE Systems Inc; – Defects in consumables (i.e. components that are expected to require regular replacement such as but not limited to batteries) as well as defects caused by overcharging; – Unreasonable costs or expenses related to modifications or demolitions of the space in which the WAVE Product is placed during the process of repair; and/or – Costs for cleaning due to external influences. 

 

Defects claimed under the Warranty are rectified at WAVE Systems Inc’s discretion within the rules of the marketing and consumer law. Rectification is ensured by way of (i) repairing the defective WAVE Product, (ii) inserting remanufactured parts into the WAVE Product, and/or (iii) replacing the WAVE Product with a new product equivalent in performance and reliability to the WAVE Product. Replacement of limited or special edition WAVE Products depends on the availability of the WAVE Products in question. Where the WAVE Product cannot be repaired (damage is considered as total loss) and where exchange is not feasible, compensation is offered on a pro-rata basis of the purchase price. All exchange modules become property of WAVE. 

 

EXCLUSIONS & LIMITATIONS.

WAVE Systems Inc. is not liable for the damage or loss of any programs, data and/or media content during the repair process. WAVE Systems Inc strongly recommends customers to ensure that, if possible, all data is backed up prior to requesting repair services from WAVE Systems Inc. The Warranty will not operate if non-authorized modifications in the software have been made. In countries with governmental requirements on specifically developed versions of WAVE Systems Inc. products, e.g. due to varying transmission systems and approval demands, and the defect or malfunction is caused by the usage of other versions than required in the specific country, this Warranty does not apply. To obtain information about usage of the WAVE Product in several countries, please contact the legal entity stated on the original invoice for the WAVE Product. 

 

All implied warranties, including without limitation, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, are limited to the duration of this Warranty. In no event shall WAVE Systems Inc. be liable for damages in excess of the purchase price of the WAVE Product or for, without limitation, commercial loss of any sort; loss of use, time, data, reputation, opportunity, goodwill, profits or savings; inconvenience; incidental, special, consequential or punitive damages; or damages arising from the use or inability to use the WAVE Product. WAVE Systems Inc. makes no warranties or representations, express or implied, statutory or otherwise, as to the quality, capabilities, operations, performance or suitability of any third-party software or equipment used in conjunction with the WAVE Product, or the ability to integrate any such software or equipment with the WAVE Product, whether such third-party software or equipment is included with the WAVE Product distributed by WAVE Systems Inc. or otherwise. Responsibility for the quality, capabilities, operations, performance and suitability of any such third-party software or equipment rests solely with the user and the direct vendor, owner or supplier of such third-party software or equipment. Nothing contained in the user manual or any other document shall be construed to create an express warranty of any kind with respect to the WAVE Product. No agent, employee, dealer, representative or reseller is authorized to modify or extend this Warranty or to make binding representations or claims, whether in advertising, presentations or otherwise, on behalf of WAVE Systems Inc. regarding the WAVE Products or this Warranty. 

 

SEVERABILITY.

If any portion of this Warranty is held to be illegal or unenforceable, such partial illegality or un-enforceability shall not affect the enforceability of the remainder of the Warranty. 

 

CONSUMER’S LEGAL RIGHTS.

This Warranty is provided in addition to the rights and remedies granted by the seller of the WAVE Product or granted under applicable legislation. Any and all remedies (e.g. rectification, claim for damages, and/or right to terminate the contract) granted by the seller of the WAVE Product or available by law remain unaffected by this Warranty. For the Australian market only: WAVE Products are subject to the guarantees provided under the Australian Consumer Law. You are entitled to a replacement or refund for a ‘major problem’ and for compensation for any other reasonably foreseeable loss or damage. You are also entitled to have the WAVE Product repaired or replaced if the WAVE Product fails to be of acceptable quality and the problem does not amount to a ‘major problem’. For the US market only: Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages. Thus, the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This Warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state.